Events

We regularly host conversations with experts and advocates at the intersection of social media and mental health, misinformation, cognition, democracy, and more. Learn more about issues you care about, share your experiences, and find out how you can take action.

Upcoming Events

Welcome to Foundations of Humane Technology

Learn about our new online course, Foundations of Humane Technology, which prepares members of product teams to build humane technology that meets the challenges of our time. This session will provide an overview of course offerings and instructions for learners who wish to get the most out of both the course and the robust community of practice surrounding it.

Friday, October 22nd at 3:30PM-4PM PDT/7:30PM-8PM EDT

Sign up

Welcome to Foundations of Humane Technology

Learn about our new online course, Foundations of Humane Technology, which prepares members of product teams to build humane technology that meets the challenges of our time. This session will provide an overview of course offerings and instructions for learners who wish to get the most out of both the course and the robust community of practice surrounding it.

Friday, October 29th at 10:30AM-11AM PDT/1:30PM-2PM EDT

Sign up

Join the Movement

Millions of people around the world — from around the dinner table to the halls of government — are demanding change.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Hand holding a phone.

Here are a few important steps you can take right now to increase your well being. Our collective individual actions are creating a powerful growing movement.

Take Control

Check out more ways to get involved: